Globus Connect Server User Credentials Delete
The globus-connect-server user-credentials delete command deletes a user credential by its id.
Normally, a user can only delete credentials for identities in their identity set. However, if the storage gateway that the credential exists on has the admin_managed_credentials property set to true, users with an endpoint:administrator role may delete any credential.
- -h, --help
Show help message and exit.
Show the version and exit.
- --use-explicit-host IP_ADDRESS
IP address of the GCS node to use for this request. If not specified, any available GCS node in the endpoint will be used.