Globus Connect Server Auth Policy Delete
The globus-connect-server auth-policy delete command removes the authentication
policy from the Globus Auth project. In order to use this command, one of your Globus
identities must have an
administrator role on the Globus Auth project where the
authentication policy is stored. Any collection still configured with the policy ID
will no longer allow guest collection access.