Globus Connect Server Collection Delete
The globus-connect-server collection delete command deletes a collection. When deleting a mapped collection, all guest collections created on that mapped collection are also deleted, as well as all roles on the guest and mapped collections. When a collection is deleted, it is no longer accessible by Globus, HTTPS, or GridFTP.
There is one required argument to this command:
This is the id of the collection to delete. The id value is displayed when the
collection is created, or may be found by running the
globus-conect-server collection list command.